Spread the love!


image

Making Someone Feel Special

Yesterday was my last day as an employee at UMass Campus Recreation.  If you know me, you know that I LOVE LOVE LOVE my job.  You must be a full time student to work at the gym and unfortunately (?) I graduated…

A gift was given to me yesterday that will put a smile on my face every morning.  Behold the Emily-designed mug of love.  A simple message that reminds me of my summer in Amherst, the friendships that I have made, my spontaneous adventure of becoming a yoga instructor, workout developer, nutrition advisor, and the confidence I gained to further my career in fitness and health.  I love this mug.  Really is the perfect gift as it makes me feel warm, happy, and loved!  Thank you!!

Just because I can’t work at the gym doesn’t mean I won’t be there.  Are you kidding me?! It’s the best facility around!  I’ll be there just as often and can’t wait to try out some of the new classes for the fall.  See you there!

Kari

Leave a Reply

