Day 3


image

image

I began my yoga this morning while coffee was brewing and I’m not gonna lie, I cut it short.  Sometimes the smell of coffee gets the best of me!  I did ten minutes or so and then decided I would be really quite happy with a few minutes of inactivity/silence before work.  Now I just need to tack on more yoga later today…day three and so far so good.

In other news, this cereal, which I’ve been mistakenly calling Pumpkin Flax, is worth checking out.  It’s crunchy and slightly sweet.  I have to refrain from pouring a second bowl everytime I eat it.

Leave a Reply

