The day has come!


image

image

image

image

It’s Thursday! The last three days seem to have flown by.  I did it though, I cleaned up my diet, got back into my routine at the gym and am proud to say that I am down 5 lbs.  I now need to maintain these healthy habits come tomorrow, and the days following. 
Today is my first day of teaching spinning outside of Campus Recreation.  I am joining the team at 35 South Cycle Studio located in Amherst, Ma.  It’s very urban-esque in my opinion, which I like.  They offer personal training and…wait for it…have TRX!  Here’s a copy of the schedule, rates, and two shots of the studio.  Come ride with me!

Leave a Reply

