The Power of Post-its


Want your dream job to actually happen?  STUDY

Eat Clean, Green, and Lean.  You’ll feel 20x better, stronger, and more beautiful!

These are two little notes.  Notes that I have posted on the pad of my laptop, in my journal, in my car, and by the mirror.  Crazy?  Maybe.  But I have a goal, make that two, and I am so ready for my life to blossom even further that I will do what needs to be done to achieve these goals.  I should be able to simply have these goals at the forefront of my mind everyday but I can’t.  So I rely on post-its, and other random pieces of paper, to remind myself of what it is that I am supposed to be going after/doing/tackling.  Do you post-it?  What do you post?

Leave a Reply

