Sticking to the plan baby!


I did it!  Second day of eating well, exercising, and studying!  Feels good!

I slept in this morning but woke up in time for 12pm spin class.  It was a tough one!  Sometimes while spinning I want to jump off my bike and go push whoever is teaching right off the bike and say “FUCK YOU!  IS THIS NECESSARY!”  Haha!  And that’s the beauty of spinning.  You either understand this or you don’t.  All in all, it was a great class.  Working up such an intense sweat felt really detoxifying.  I was glowing after class.  No really I was… a nice robust cherry glow.   I’ll try to hold on to that memory for tomorrow mornings workout.  You’ll feel 20x better when you’re done.

I’m going to try something new:  take a photo of my food journal and post that on a day to day basis.  Let me know if you don’t like this method of posting.

 

Leave a Reply

