‘Naked Truth’


image

You want the truth? I’m out of sorts. Why? Well…I am way behind on sleep( I could sleep for a straight day right now, I swear I could) and my new job started. 5 am comes real fast and I am not used to it! I’ve also been too tired to workout, adding to my out of sortness. I’d been forcing myself to eat oatmeal each morning, just to properly fuel and take on an 8 hr labor filled day. But I was eating said oatmeal when I wasn’t even hungry. Enough of that nonsense.
I think a better option for me is to juice. It’s a quick remedy, especially if I am lazy and buy one of these bad boys.

One response to “‘Naked Truth’

Leave a Reply

