Looking forward to control


Today is the last day that I will be visiting family and therefore the last day of taking in foods that are foreign to my usual diet.  I haven’t poooed since Sunday.  Time for a nice clean sweep!
I’ll hit the grocery store tomorrow night and will purchase:
-sweet potatoes
-green beans
-salad greens
-beets
-cauliflower(anyone ever try to male.cauliflower rice?  What recipe or spices do you add)
-avocados
-baby carrots
-apples
-lemon
-pears
-almond milk, vanilla, unsweetened
-chicken
-eggs
-white fish

I can not wait to get back into my routine!  The holidays have been extremely enjoyable and I am so glad I was able to spend so much time with Nick but I am ready to be ‘me’ again..work, workout, prepare for the next day, sip tea, read, and sleep;repeat;repeat;repeat.

Leave a Reply

