Not teaching at Fit Women today


Due to the snow, sleet/rain mix, Fit Women is closing early today so I will not be teaching my two classes. 
Fit Women is located in Amherst right next to the Amherst Brewing Company.  It is a tiny little gym, just for women. 
I teach two classes there on Thursday evenings:
5-5:30: HIIT/tabata
5:30-6:30:  multiplanar strength and conditioning class
I will have to double check but I believe all women are entitled to a free week.  If so, I hope to see you!

Leave a Reply

