Attainable Sleep Goals


I need more sleep.  I have always been the type to downplay the importance of sleep but I think I’m starting to see things differently.

My goal for the week is a solid 6 hours each night. Last night I got around 4.5.  I intended on at least 5.5 but I think my afternoon coffee had something to do with it.  Tonight I will try again.  Knowing I need to be in bed by 10 is the hardest part…there’s always more to do!  But laundry, dishes, and the internet will all  be there tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

