Shots for the Health Conscious


image

You know you are on a mission to find the healthiest version of you when you are no longer taking shots at the bars in town. Instead you’re taking them at 5 am and they consist of glucosamine/chrondeoitin/msn. And yes, you will still want a chaser. I am taking this supplement to ward off joint pain. With the demands of my job plus the recent increase in my workout load my knees have been bothersome. I took liquid glucosamine while training for the Boston Marathon (I ran for Griffins Friends) and it seemed to work. Here’s to another attempt!

Leave a Reply

