Progess Photo and Everything I Ate Today


Let us start with food.  I feel like I eat alot of food but I think I simply just eat often.  I am hungry on the spot every 2 hours.  I know when it’s time for break and I know when it’s time for lunch…without the use of a clock/watch.

I am often asked ‘so what’s your diet like?’.  What works for me may not work for you.  As I have said, I am Paleo-esque.  Today I was spot-on Paleo.  Tomorrow I may not be if I choose to start my day with oatmeal.  Who knows what’ll happen!

Here’s a link to my instagram page where you can find photos of all the meals I ate today, along with previous food photos.  What can I say?  I like to obsess over food :-P.  For those who don’t have instagram, here are my 7 meals for the day:

 

And now…progress photos!  Me mocking myself by myself using photobooth.  Splendid!

2 responses to “Progess Photo and Everything I Ate Today

Leave a Reply

