Discipline: Do you have it?


image

We all have our strengths and our weaknesses. Posessing a form of discipline is for sure a very important strength. It is necessary for success and as it appears, I am very disciplined when it comes to fitness and nutrition. I may have dieting slips here and there but even so I get right back on track.
When it comes to money, I lack all forms of discipline. This would be Nicks strong point. He can put money away like a boss.
My disciplined eating and workouts didn’t just happen. I had to work at it. I suck at saving money, and am now working at trying to gain some sort of discipline in that area. Little post-it notes in my car are really helpful. They currently say things like ‘Nope! No coffee! Put your money away!’, and ‘what would Nick do?’. That question alone usually steers me away from spending.

One response to “Discipline: Do you have it?

Leave a Reply

