On Wednesdays I Flow


New plan is going well!  Internally I feel much better, and after a full 8 hours of sleep I can proudly say that my energy levels feel great as well.  Wednesdays are yoga-only days, which is strange sort of.  I’m used to hitting the gym damn near everyday.  Welcoming this change though and hope the results leave me more centered and well-rounded.

This morning I tapped into my subscription at Yogaglow.com and followed Amy Ippoliti’s 60 minute Vinyass Flow:

http://www.yogaglo.com/online-class-3258-Find-Grace-On–Off-the-Mat.html

Leave a Reply

